Przedstawiciele Handlowi

Przedstawiciele na Polskę

Kierownik Regionu
Jacek Orzech
tel.: 663-888-444
e-mail: jacek.orzech@vitapol.pl

Marcin Dudkiewicz
tel.: 726-410-915
e-mail: marcin.dudkiewicz@vitapol.pl

Daniel Kriger
tel.: 609-220-304
e-mail: daniel.kriger@vitapol.pl

Kustrin Paweł

Paweł Kustrin
tel.: 661-657-274
e-mail: pawel.kustrin@vitapol.pl

Konrad Walczak
tel.: 531-183-250 
e-mail: konrad.walczak@vitapol.pl

Kierownik Regionu
Cezary Żelazny

tel.: 725-888-444
e-mail: cezary.zelazny@vitapol.pl

Borys Błaszczak  
tel.: 661-657-918
e-mail: borys.blaszczyk@vitapol.pl

Przemysław Kozar
tel.: 726-210-113
e-mail: przemyslaw.kozar@vitapol.pl

Robert Krzywoszynski
tel.: 665-007-215
e-mail: robert.krzywoszynski@vitapol.pl

Piotr Michalewski
tel.:  661-657-408
e-mail: piotr.michalewski@vitapol.pl

Daniel Pisera
tel.: 665-007-306
e-mail: daniel.pisera@vitapol.pl

Kierownik Regionu
Leszek Błaszczyk
tel.: 669-404-040
e-mail: leszek.blaszczyk@vitapol.pl

Sebastian Fabicki
tel.: 697-737-373
e-mail: sebastian.fabicki@vitapol.pl

Miroslaw Kowalczyk
tel.: 697-131-410
e-mail: miroslaw.kowalczyk@vitapol.pl

Tomasz Lisowski
tel.: 603-353-431
e-mail: tomasz.lisowski@vitapol.pl

Paweł Kaczorowski
tel.: 724-890-111
e-mail: pawel.kaczorowski@vitapol.pl

Jerzy Piekar
tel.: 693-030-040
e-mail: jerzy.piekar@vitapol.pl

Paweł Mantej
tel.: 727-444-555
e-mail: pawel.mantej@vitapol.pl

Mateusz Mroczkowski
tel.: 785-005-514
e-mail: mateusz.mroczkowski@vitapol.pl

Piotr Perliński
tel.: 605-883-888
e-mail: piotr.perlinski@vitapol.pl

Powiadomienie o plikach cookie WordPress od Real Cookie Banner