Przedstawiciele handlowi
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Leszek Błaszczyk
tel.: +48 669 404 040, e-mail: leszek.blaszczyk@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Daniel Kriger
tel.: +48 609 220 304, e-mail: daniel.kriger@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Jacek Orzech
tel.: +48 663 888 444, e-mail: jacek.orzech@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Leszek Zmarzły
tel.: +48 697 73 73 73, e-mail: leszek.zmarzly@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Tadeusz Baś
tel.: +48 783 777 708, e-mail: tadeusz.bas@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Hubert Zacharjasz
tel.: +48 693 030 040, e-mail: hubert.zacharjasz@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Marek Wojtysiak
tel.: +48 691 65 64 63, e-mail: marek.wojtysiak@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Marta Gierlowska
tel.: +48 693 555 777, e-mail: marta.gierlowska@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Cezary Żelazny
tel.: +48 725 888 444, e-mail: cezary.zelazny@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Daniel Pisera
tel.: +48 665 007 306, e-mail: daniel.pisera@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Piotr Perliński
tel.: +48 605 883 888, e-mail: piotr.perlinski@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Grzegorz Sobczak
tel.: +48 531 183 250, e-mail: grzegorz.sobczak@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Emil Janczura
tel.: +48 721 828 282, e-mail: emil.janczura@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Artur Czapliński
tel.: +48 665 007 215, e-mail: artur.czaplinski@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Paweł Mantej
tel.: +48 727 444 555, e-mail: pawel.mantej@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Przemysław Kozar
tel.: +48 726 210 113, e-mail: przemyslaw.kozar@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Robert Krzywoszyński
tel.: +48 724 890 111, e-mail: robert.krzywoszynski@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Mirosław Kowalczyk
tel.: +48 697 131 410, e-mail: miroslaw.kowalczyk@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Mateusz Mroczkowski
tel.: +48 785 005 514, e-mail: mateusz.mroczkowski@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Sławomir Plichciński
tel.: +48 785 005 513, e-mail: slawomir.plichcinski@vitapol.pl
Vitapol na świecie
portugalia