Przedstawiciele handlowi
Kierownik Regionu
Sobczak Grzegorz
tel.: 531-183-250 e-mail: grzegorz.sobczak@vitapol.pl
Kierownik Regionu
Błaszczyk Leszek
tel.: 669-404-040 e-mail: leszek.blaszczyk@vitapol.pl
Kierownik Regionu
Zmarzły Leszek
tel.: 697-737-373 e-mail: leszek.zmarzly@vitapol.pl
Kierownik Regionu
Orzech Jacek
tel.: 663-888-444 e-mail: jacek.orzech@vitapol.pl
Kierownik Regionu
Żelazny Cezary
tel.: 725-888-444 e-mail: cezary.zelazny@vitapol.pl
Kierownik Regionu
Kriger Daniel
tel.: 609-220-304 e-mail: daniel.kriger@vitapol.pl
Kierownik Regionu
Baś Tadeusz
tel.: 783-777-708 e-mail: tadeusz.bas@vitapol.pl
Kierownik Regionu
Wojtysiak Marek
tel.: 691-656-463 e-mail: marek.wojtysiak@vitapol.pl
Kierownik Regionu
Paweł Mantej
tel.: 727-444-555 e-mail: pawel.mantej@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Hubert Zacharjasz
tel.: 693-030-040 e-mail: hubert.zacharjasz@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Marta Gierłowska
tel.: 693-555-777 e-mail: marta.gierlowska@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Miroslaw Kowalczyk
tel.: 697-131-410 e-mail: miroslaw.kowalczyk@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Perliński Piotr
tel.: 605-883-888 e-mail: piotr.perlinski@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Emil Janczura
tel.: 721-828-282 e-mail: emil.janczura@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Pisera Daniel
tel.: 665-007-306 e-mail: daniel.pisera@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Artur Czapliński
tel.: 665-007-215 e-mail: artur.czaplinski@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Przemysław Kozar
tel.: 726-210-113 e-mail: przemyslaw.kozar@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Piotr Michalewski
tel.: 661-657-408 e-mail: piotr.michalewski@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Sławomir Plichciński
tel.: 785-005-513 e-mail: slawomir.plichcinski@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Mateusz Mroczkowski
tel.: 785-005-514 e-mail: mateusz.mroczkowski@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Gabriel Mościcki
tel.: 726-900-111 e-mail: gabriel.moscicki@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Dominik Bakałarz
tel.: 661-657-917 e-mail: dominik.bakalarz@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Jakub Filipowski
tel.: 661-657-918 e-mail: jakub.filipowski@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Jarek Dyrkacz
tel.: 661-657-940 e-mail: jarek.dyrkacz@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Sebastian Fabicki
tel.: 603-353-431 e-mail: sebastian.fabicki@vitapol.pl
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Paweł Kustrin
tel.: 661-657-274 e-mail: pawel.kustrin@vitapol.pl
Vitapol na świecie
portugalia