Sales team
Sales Representative
Daniel Kriger
tel.: +48 609 220 304, e-mail: daniel.kriger@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Jacek Orzech
tel.: +48 663 888 444, e-mail: jacek.orzech@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Tadeusz Baś
tel.: +48 783 777 708, e-mail: tadeusz.bas@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Leszek Błaszczyk
tel.: +48 669 404 040, e-mail: leszek.blaszczyk@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Hubert Zacharjasz
tel.: +48 693 030 040, e-mail: hubert.zacharjasz@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Mateusz Mroczkowski
tel.: +48 727 444 555, e-mail: mateusz.mroczkowski@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Cezary Żelazny
tel.: 693 555 777, e-mail: cezary.zelazny@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Mirosław Kowalczyk
tel.: +48 725 888 444, e-mail: miroslaw.kowalczyk@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Leszek Zmarzły
tel.: +48 727 444 555, e-mail: leszek.zmarzly@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Marek Wojtysiak
tel.: +48 691 65 64 63, e-mail: marek.wojtysiak@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Piotr Perliński
tel.: +48 605 88 38 88, e-mail: piotr.perlinski@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Daniel Pisera
tel.: +48 665 007 306, e-mail: daniel.pisera@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative - Trixie Polska
Grzegorz Sobczak
tel.: 531183250, e-mail: grzegorz.sobczak@trixiepolska.pl
Sales Representative
Pawel Mantej
tel.: 727444555, e-mail: pawel.mantej@vitapol.pl
Vitapol in the world
portugalia