We are professionals. The organization of our company: the location (near the big city Bydgoszcz), structure of employment and infrastructure, refers to the profile of the company that we are the distributor. We do not sell our products to the individual clients, only to the wholesalers and pet shops in Poland. If you are interested in cooperation with our company, please contact us.

Distribution in Poland
The wholesalers are served by Sylwia Słojewska. Katarzyna Cabańska, Ada Drożniewska and Magdalena Kuls deals with the retailers. Our company is also represented by the regional sales representatives who also stay in contact with the wholesalers and retailers.



Sales team
Sales Representative
Daniel Kriger
Województwa: Mazowieckie
tel.: +48 609 220 304, e-mail: daniel.kriger@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Jacek Orzech
Województwa: Śląskie, Opolskie
tel.: +48 663 888 444, e-mail: jacek.orzech@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Tadeusz Baś
Województwa: Podkarpackie
tel.: +48 783 777 708, e-mail: tadeusz.bas@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Leszek Błaszczyk
Województwa: Kujawsko - Pomorskie
tel.: +48 669 404 040, e-mail: leszek.blaszczyk@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Hubert Zacharjasz
Województwa: Śląskie, Małopolskie, Świętokrzyskie
tel.: +48 693 030 040, e-mail: hubert.zacharjasz@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Mateusz Mroczkowski
Województwa: Pomorskie, Warmińsko - Mazurskie
tel.: +48 727 444 555, e-mail: mateusz.mroczkowski@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Cezary Żelazny
Województwa: Pomorskie
tel.: 693 555 777, e-mail: cezary.zelazny@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Mirosław Kowalczyk
Województwa: Warmińsko - Mazurskie, Podlaskie
tel.: +48 725 888 444, e-mail: miroslaw.kowalczyk@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Leszek Zmarzły
Województwa: Zachodnio - Pomorskie
tel.: +48 727 444 555, e-mail: leszek.zmarzly@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Marek Wojtysiak
Województwa: Wielkopolskie
tel.: +48 691 65 64 63, e-mail: marek.wojtysiak@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Piotr Perliński
Województwa: Mazowieckie, Warmińsko - Mazurskie
tel.: +48 605 88 38 88, e-mail: piotr.perlinski@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative
Daniel Pisera
Województwa: Lubelskie, Mazowieckie
tel.: +48 665 007 306, e-mail: daniel.pisera@vitapol.pl
Sales Representative - Trixie Polska
Grzegorz Sobczak
Województwa: Lubelskie, Świętokrzyskie
tel.: 531183250, e-mail: grzegorz.sobczak@trixiepolska.pl
Sales Representative - Trixie Polska
Stanisław Twardy
Województwa: Mazowieckie
tel.: 531202758, e-mail: stanislaw.twardy@trixiepolska.pl
Vitapol in the world
portugalia